top of page
Search
  • ldaly001

The Tandy ain't so Rad(dy)





During my middle school and throughout my high school years I rarely used the computer in my bedroom unless I had to turn in a typed assignment. And even then, more times than not, I preferred typing them out on my “fancy” Brother electronic typewriter rather than on my computer. I was and always have been more of a hand writer than a type-it-out kind of person. My computer was a Tandy. It was an ugly beige, took up so much room on my desk and was usually buried under my clothes. I really didn’t like it. I honestly don’t remember what I even used it for when I decided to turn it on but I do remember always feeling it was more of a necessary evil than anything else.








3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page